Contact Us

Board Members

President Joe Torres
Vice-President John “Bubba” Ketterer
Secretary Aida Torres
Treasurer Patti Fogg
Run Director Dave Prentice
Safety Zane Daily
Webmaster Dorys Prentice

Click on name to email the respective board member

Club Address

San Diego 4 Wheelers
P.O. BOX 421062
SAN DIEGO, CA 92142-9998

Get On Our Mailing List

Be first in getting information on our annual Superstition Mountain Run event.

  1. Fill out the form below.
  2. Confirm your subscription using the email link that will arrive soon after you sign up.
  3. Keep an eye out in your Spam/Junk folders if you don’t see an email after a few hours.

We will never spam you or sell or give your personal information to anyone and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *